Count Cory XOC Skincare Video


Count Cory XOC Skincare Video Reviews 

Count Cory XOC Skincare


Customer Testimonials

Amazing

By sharon Reeder on December 28, 2016

Verified Purchase

I have tried many many creams and am finally satisfied. Count Cory Collagen cream is fabulous and I can feel the healing properties on my skin. It's loaded with nutrients, living in Arizona and being over 50 this cream is a must for me now. Feels so so good and moisturizers my skin like no other cream I've tried.


 

Margaret Jones reviewed Count Cory XOC Skin Care5 star

September 23, 2016 · Can't do without it, tried everything but this is the best! 


 

Charlie Bettencourt reviewed Count Cory XOC Skin Care5 star

September 23, 2016 · Excellent skin care product range. Highly recommended. 


I love the way it make my face

By Kim Talberton March 27, 2016

Verified Purchase

I love the way it make my face feel


 

Robert Warren Kiessling Jr. reviewed Count Cory XOC Skin Care5 star

March 23, 2015 · Amazing ! Love XOC Skin Care Products ! 


 

Michael Abadi reviewed Count Cory XOC Skin Care5 star

February 15, 2015 · I am a licensed cosmetologist and I do and I do recommend the use of the skin cream excellent hydrating subtotal improve the skin firmness. I do recommend the use for summer and winter use .


Five Stars

By Carole Giovingo on January 11, 2015

Verified Purchase

Great skin care product and doesn't break the bank!


Love, love

By Kindle Customer on October 16, 2014

Verified Purchase

Love, love, love this product. I've used many high-end (and more expensive) department store crèmes, this product costs less and works as well.


Count Cory Works Miracles!

By DanP Sells Pittsburgh on May 18, 2012

Verified Purchase

I've been using Count Cory men's moisturizing creme for months now-AMAZING! If you're not sure how to apply, watch the video on his website .  The creme goes a long way, so you don't use a lot at one time. I use on my face & neck-it visibly reduces fine lines/wrinkles, and gives the skin a healthy glow. I've gotten nice comments from folks who ask what I'm doing differently? Did I get a haircut, facelift, etc? Love hearing that! Never thought I'd use face creme, but I am hooked. I've tried everything, which just dries my skin and fades away, but not Count Cory. I have very sensitive skin, so anyone wondering if this works - YES! I've had no "break outs" or bad skin days. Being in Real Estate, I NEED to look good 7 days a week.
I also started using at night - keeps the morning wrinkles at bay. I'm going to my dermatologist soon for a regular visit - can't wait to hear what she thinks. I also can't wait for more great products from Cory. Guys, if you want to try something new and terrific, this is it. And the price is fantastic.
I'm not one to write many reviews - in fact this is the 1st glowing review I've written on Amazon - ever. I love being able to say something positive for a change. Thank you Count Cory!


FACE THIRST QUENCHED

Byirateon November 28, 2011

The best things are simple and effective... this is just that.. I am super into my health I'm vegan , I work out and so pretty particular about what goes inside my body and by extension also what i put to make sure that health shows on the outside as well. This cream is fabulous.. moisturized but not a heaaaaaaavy feeling just i feel like it is supporting the regeneration of skin cells and it's working and i feel good.. love it.. and I use my face for work so double love it...


hydrating

ByMomscabooseon November 26, 2011

I have been using this cream for about 4 weeks now and so far the results are great. I have very dry skin and the cream goes into my skin like butter. Very smooth & no odor ( which I prefer.) A little after my shower in the morning and before bed, face and neck!!!! I'm hoping for a 20 yr younger look but I'll take what I can get. Thanks Cory cheers to a great moisturizer .


Great Product

By Jaymes Richardson on November 15, 2011

Count Cory COLLAGEN & VITAMIN WRINKLE DEFENSE MOISTURIZING CRÉME 2OZ. (Misc.)

I have been using Count Cory's collagen and vitamin wrinkle defense for a several weeks now and the results have been amazing! Simply massage it in and it's non greasy but my skin looks and feels hydrated. Have used products five times the price and none worked as well as this one has. I highly recommend this to anyone especially if like me you have sensitive skin.Count Cory COLLAGEN & VITAMIN WRINKLE DEFENSE MOISTURIZING CRÉME 2OZ.